Skip to content
google
barbara
24/05/2024

I am the President of my HOA and I highly recommend this company. Jordan responds to all calls and emails proactively with a project. My HOA had a very big project happening this past year and Jordan and his team completed the job on a timely fashion and was available with any/all issues that occur after the project was completed and followed through with correcting any items that needed to be redone to the HOA's satisfaction. Barbara C.

google
Haresh Seelan
24/03/2024

Engaging Ivan and his team to renovate my parents house was a smooth and easy process as they were responsive, always there to answer our questions and provided suggestions whenever we needed it. Touch up works, rectification and additional works that we wanted to do after the renovation were scheduled and rectified promptly

google
Kervin Teo
22/03/2024

"Exceptional Home Renovation Services! I recently had the pleasure of working with Empire Works for my BTO, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. From start to finish, the team displayed professionalism, expertise, and a commitment to delivering top-notch service. The communication throughout the project was impeccable, with regular updates and clear explanations of the process. They listened attentively to my ideas and provided valuable insights to enhance the design and functionality of my home. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, craftsmanship, and dedication displayed by Empire Works. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of home renovation expertise. Thank you Ivan & team for transforming my house into the home of my dreams!"

facebook
Kervin Teo
recommends
22/03/2024

"Exceptional Home Renovation Services! I recently had the pleasure of working with Empire Works for my BTO, and I couldn't be more thrilled with the results. From start to finish, the team displayed professionalism, expertise, and a commitment to delivering top-notch service. The communication throughout the project was impeccable, with regular updates and clear explanations of the process. They listened attentively to my ideas and provided valuable insights to enhance the design and functionality of my home. Overall, I am thoroughly impressed with the level of professionalism, craftsmanship, and dedication displayed by Empire Works. I highly recommend their services to anyone in need of home renovation expertise. Thank you Ivan & team for transforming my house into the home of my dreams!"

google
Irwin Tan
25/01/2024

Ivan and his team did a fantastic job with the carpentry we requested. Despite it being an adhoc job not tagged to any major renovation package, the team worked hard to deliver not only a fast but quality product. Impressive workmanship and response by them all. Will definitely recommend to anyone looking for a reliable and reasonably-priced contractor.

google
Danial Anwar
17/01/2024

Satisfied with the overall services provided by Ivan and the team. went to 5 different Ids/contractor, settled with Ivan on the first meet up. See you again in 5 years time!

google
shajid rizvi
04/12/2023

Ivan and team did a very good work with my 4Rm resale unit @woodlands. They’re very diligent and responsive when it comes to attending queries or clearing doubts. Good coordination work as well as a team. I would recommend their team wholeheartedly and all the best to them for future projects.

google
YY Wang
04/12/2023

Great communication, constant update lf progress and completed the project on time.

facebook
Danial Anwar
recommends
15/11/2023

Went through with 5 different contractors/IDs. Settle with Ivan instead on the first meet up, not because desperate or whatsoever. But the honesty and frankness that we made our mind up just like that. Thank you so much for helping us built our simple yet cozy house! And thank you Alex for being a solid project manager! See you guys after MOP😘😘😘

My husband and I went to a few contractors before we finally decided on Empire Works. And here is why 🙂 As we were first time house owners, there were many things that we were unsure but Ivan guided us through and was very transparent about the cost of the renovation. He even suggested some of the designs after checking with us what was our concern such as space, colour and more. During the renovation period, Ivan and his team will let us know what was the plan for that week or day and will always update us with pictures and video of the renovation. Even after the reno, he and his team were still checking with us if everything is ok with the house and will make arrangement to fix it immediately if there are anything that needs fixing. I definitely will recommend Empire Works to my friends and family. Thank you Ivan, Alex and team!

The best reno company l have met by far. A very efficient and responsible team often went above and beyond if I had any last-minute requests. I particularly like how these guys work with me more like a project partner (keeping me updated with the progress) than just a paid client. If I ever have another home for renovation, I will definitely use their service again.

facebook
Brandon Woo
recommends
15/08/2023

I reached out to Empire Works for some slight renovations (replacement of bathroom tiles/lighting/repainting etc.) and was thoroughly pleased with the smooth, efficient and professional service. All done within a couple days and hassle free, will definitely highly recommend Empire Works for all your reno works!

google
Azmi Osman
21/07/2023

Empire Works-One Stop Renovation has done amazing job to my house. Staff are well dedicated and very efficient. All my queries with regard of reno during the process were answered promptly. There's no second thought of their workmanship. I really appreciated the genuine advise from them in order to meet my requirements. Kudos to them, and keep it up the good work for the betterment of the company!

After 5-6 quotations, meet up with Ivan. After discussing with him on what we wanted and finalising the quotatio after the site visit, we had an idea on the price and transparency of the quotation. During reno we were updated time to time, with prompt replies and follow up on any picked up or question during renovation. Adviced on work schedule and meet targetted dateline. Post reno defect follow up was good too. Thanks Ivan & team. We had the dream house we always wanted.

facebook
Khairul Annuar
recommends
23/05/2023

Engaging Empire Works as our BTO renovation contractor was the right choice we made. We met few other contractors but they do not scrutinise our plans but agree to everything even if it don’t make sense. With Empire Works it is a different experience, they are upfront to us on the pros n cons and leave it to us to decide after. We are able to pick their brains on ideas and suggestions. The few important factors about them are that they (a) respond very quickly (b) assured us with pictures on reno updates (c) very transparent about pricing (d) updated us on delays with valid reasons (e) visited our house even at midnight to check after their contractors are done with the days’ work (f) give good vibes. From start till end of renovation it was a great experience with them. We can feel that they do things out of passion and honesty and I will always remember Ivan telling me “Don’t waste money lah bro”. 😂🤭 But really thank you Empire Works (Ivan, Alex and Jave) we will definitely engage you on our next house!

facebook
Wan Ling Yeo
recommends
21/05/2023

Our first home reno journey with Empire Works has been a really pleasant one (: Our decision to go with Empire Works boils down to 3 main reasons: good service, good value, and good rapport with the boss/main project manager, Ivan. My husband and I love that Ivan is very prompt in his response and the delivery of our project, and is able to provide us with the right advice when it comes to balancing functionality and aesthetics. Even after moving in, he still promptly got his team to rectify all the touch-ups required. We're really thankful to have him and his team build our dream home!

google
Wan Ling Yeo
21/05/2023

Our first home reno journey with Empire Works has been a really pleasant one (: Our decision to go with Empire Works boils down to 3 main reasons: good service, good value, and good rapport with the boss/main project manager, Ivan. My husband and I love that Ivan is very prompt in his response and the delivery of our project, and is able to provide us with the right advice when it comes to balancing functionality and aesthetics. Even after moving in, he still promptly got his team to rectify all the touch-ups required. We're really thankful to have him and his team build our dream home!

google
M
14/05/2023

Whole renovation was smooth and hassle free. They were able to execute the job based on my needs and expectations. Very honest and competitive pricing as well. Highly recommended!

google
Eric Loh
13/05/2023

Reasonably priced for renovation. Gives advise on the dos and donts. Consults owner for opinions before proceeding with works. Staff are friendly and accommodating. Rectifies issues quickly. Constantly updates on the renovation progress.

Very good service . The work is awesome . The work was very good before and after very responsive

facebook
Michelle Chin
recommends
27/03/2023

I contracted Empire Works for carpentry work and cabinets. The service was fast , efficient and fuss-free. Ivan was attentive to our request and the Reno process was smooth and satisfactory . The team was quick to take in our feedback and get the professional contractors to rectify asap. Thanks 🙂

google
Samantha Ann
05/03/2023

We were glad to have found Ivan for the renovation of our first home. He was upfront and transparent about the services and price of the service. We gave him a budget and he proposed works within our budget and even gave us advices. Knowing we had limited time, he did his best to finish up and passed over the house in time. He provided a variety of services and contacts as well! Thank you for the smooth renovation!

Engaged them for a simple renovation. Pretty satisfied with the result and had a great experience working with them!

google
kRay katabasis
13/01/2023

Overall experience was favorable. If you are out for bto projects you can look for Empire Works. Was served by a tall and handsome gentleman called Ivan. Reasonably honest and will give constructive objection/ideas/amendatory is etc. Ivan will attempt to fit your budget up to his best ability and will explain on parts whereby it costs more or less.

facebook
Benny Se Teo
recommends
13/01/2023

I am a satisfied customer … price wise and workmanship is superb 👍 Ivan Woo was patient with our request and details … highly recommended !!!

google
Benny Se Teo
13/01/2023

Very pleased with the workmanship and pricing … Ivan Woo was patient with our request and really did a good job

google
Fur Parent
12/01/2023

Working with Ivan was an absolute delight. He knew exactly what I wanted and managed to execute my plans without much hiccups. The quality and speed of the work was also efficient and he has such a personable character that it really makes working with him so much easier. I was also extremely glad that I could entrust the entire renovation project into his hands and not have to chase regarding deadlines etc. Highly recommending for anyone who needs a renovation contractor that goes ABOVE and BEYOND!

google
darrall fong
11/01/2023

Very prompt, responsive and helpful!! Ivan has guided us and recommended practical useful design ideas for out new bto flat. 100% will intro Ivan to my family and friends.

facebook
Roseline Chan
recommends
05/11/2022

Thanks to IVAN and his team to make my dream home come true! Ivan and his team is very patient and friendly and kind to make sure things are properly done before hand over my home to me. Even though if it’s just one area of my home he and his team also put in effort to make it ‘PERFECT’ for me! Their work is fast as well! I would highly recommend him and if there’s any renovation works I will definitely look for him again! Appreciate so much for you and your team’s time! ☺️😁

google
Rach P
20/10/2022

Having Ivan lead the renovation of our first home was a great experience. From the start, he was transparent about what could be done and what's not a good idea, and we like that he's always responsive whenever we had questions. While at it, he gave us a very good price. Our dream home turned out the way we wanted. Big belly contractor is indeed belly good. 🤙🤙

We engaged Empire Works for our BTO renovation after many meet-ups with other companies. Empire Works was recommended by our cousin as he had had a good experience working with Ivan. True enough, after we engaged Ivan's services, we had a great experience! From flooring works to door works and glass works, we were able to get almost everything under one roof. Ivan had been nothing short of friendly and informative. He constantly updated us on our renovation progress so we felt assured every step of the way. We recommend engaging them for your renovation needs!

facebook
Nurul Hudah
recommends
18/10/2022

Ivan provided my fiancé and me with one stop services for our BTO home renovation. From flooring to fixtures and even glass works, Ivan was able to provide us with many options for our new home without having to liaise with too many external parties. Friendly and seamless service throughout the entire renovation! 👍🏼

google
syamsiah azmi
25/09/2022

Great service in helping us with our renovation and ensuring it was a stress free experience!🙏🏻

facebook
Syamsiah Azmi
recommends
25/09/2022

Empire Works was the first company we met to sort out our renovation plans. Upon our first meeting, Ivan was super friendly and accomodating. He listened to our needs especially the importance of sticking to our budget. Due to Covid, renovation took quite a while to complete but Ivan always updated us even with things like the electrical items we ordered has been fixed or that our vinyl have been ordered. Things like that may seem minor but we greatly appreciate the constant updates. It has been a wonderful experience considering it's our first renovation and I'm glad Empire Works has made it stress free for us. Thank you again for the awesome service and our beautiful home🙆🏻‍♀️🙏🏻

google
Nurul Hamzah
29/08/2022

Working with Ivan was such a wonderful experience. We could really sit back and relax while everything went smoothly. I would definitely recommend Empire Works to everyone! Good job!

facebook
Wawa Ros
recommends
06/07/2022

Was served by Ivan. Very humble and great customer service! Thank you Ivan and team for revamping our new place! Got recommended by a friend to use this service and now i would recommend you guys to hire Empire Works as your service provider to revamp your new home! Price range definitely tallys with the quality! Also, appreciate that they would keep us on update on every move they to make to make us feel secure! All is well, would highly recommend to yalls whom looking for one. Kudos guys! ☺️👍🏻💪🏻

google
Victor Law
15/03/2022

We engaged them for a full renovation for our Resale EM. Despite our tight budget, Ivan managed to recommend and fit the renovation around our it. He was extremely professional and provided design suggestions which we were looking for.

facebook
Jayven Gladys
recommends
19/01/2022

A VERY BIG THANK YOU TO IVAN&TEAM FOR OUR NICELY RENOVATED HOME!! Empire Works is truly a one stop renovation place. Ivan helped with suggesting layouts, choosing+recommending tiles with us, electrical works, plumbing works, basically everything you need for a hassle free renovation. 10/10 will recommend Empire Works to ppl around me!!

facebook
Nithi Rajandram Naidu
recommends
05/01/2022

Thank you Ivan and team for redoing wardrobe, painting of the hse and all the adhoc renos. Excellect service. We like the way you gave us suggestions, follow ups (we dun need to chase you), inform us timely on delays and also at the same time arrange everything to be done before Christmas. I would recommend Empire Works to anyone who want to renovate.

google
Haque Polo
16/10/2021

Thank you Ivan and Empire Works Team! Appreciate the excellent service you provided, attention to detail, neatly carpentry work, good communication skills, ready queries, last but not least cater to our budget and gave honest opinion. Made the experience even better than we expected. Thank you. Naz&Mimi

facebook
Robiah Hashim
recommends
27/07/2021

My son recommended me to engage Empire works for my home cabinet renovation. Thanks to Ivan for his professionalism & always listens to our ideas & giving us his opinion to improve the cabinet design that we wanted. I am satisfied with the workmanship & happy with the overall completion. Kudos to Ivan & Empire works 😊👍

facebook
Phey Chin Ping
recommends
15/06/2021

Empire works is really your one stop renovator that suits all your needs to welcome your beautiful home. I was served by Yi Long, one of the many professional staffs in Empire works. He provided extremely good quality and reliable service during my entire renovation works. Not only is he able to give much assurance during this period but he also very prompt in answering all my doubts and question along the way without any delay. It is also known that doing renovation will definitely have some small hiccups along the way, but Yi long manage to rectify our worry and concern in a short time. Although the price is very competitive in the market, they are able to provide good service, reliable, trustworthy and ensure everything was smooth during my renovation. His team also took a step further in helping us to install some of the household needs and care about every single details after each phase of renovation. They also ensure everything was acceptable to the customer before moving to the next step. Especially, during this covid situation, alot of contractor are facing issues regarding to the manpower and resources, but they are able to finish renovating my house within just 5 weeks!!! To us, house is everything. But to them, a smile on the customer is all the needs.

google
NP SIN RND6
15/06/2021

Empire works is really your one stop renovator that suits all your need to welcome your beautiful house. I was served by Yi Long, one of the many professional staff in Empire works. He provided extremely good quality and reliable services during my entire renovation period. Not only is he able to give much assurance throughout this period but he also very prompt in answering all my doubts and question along the way without any delay. It is also known that doing renovation definitely will have some small hiccups along the way, but Yi Long able to rectify our worry and concerns in a very short time. Although the price is very competitive, they are able to provide good services, reliable, trustworthy and ensure everything was smooth during my renovation. His team also took a step further in helping to install some of the household needs and care about every single small details after each phase of renovation. They also ensure everything is acceptable to the customer before moving on to the next step of renovation. Especially, during this covid situation, a lot of other contractor have problem dealing with manpower and resource, but they manage to finish renovate my house within just 5 weeks!! To us, house meant everything. But to them, a smile from the customer is all they needs.

facebook
Shah Saaurah Mansoor
recommends
07/06/2021

We would like to express our heartful gratitude to KK and Yi Long. They help us get some carpentry works done and it really has been a very smooth journey with them. Our home is not complete without their touch. Love the workmanship of our TV console and the tall cabinet in our service balcony. Thank you for being so patience with us. Highly recomended and two thumbs up!

facebook
Nisah Anwar
recommends
07/06/2021

Wanted to thank Ivan for his service. Him and his team has worked tirelessly to ensure that the work is completed as timely as possible given Covid and the quality of work is upto par. He also provides us with suggestions or alternatives before proceeding with our request no matter how small. After service care is also provided. All in all would recommend his services. Thanks again for listening to my numerous request😊

facebook
Ernie Mohd
recommends
30/05/2021

We would like to thank Ivan for his professional services. the whole renovation process completed swiftly and within the stipulated time frame. Any rectification required was handled promptly. Ivan also managed to accommodate to any of our last minute requests and changes. Will highly recommend Empire Works to our friends and families. May Empire Works continue to prosper and blossom in the future. Thank you Ivan and his team of professionals!!

facebook
Chun Teck Weng
recommends
12/04/2021

Thanks Ivan for well coordinate and manage to complete the job within short period. Quite fast response /react to settle the problem.

google
Felicia Cheng
13/03/2021

Engaged them for 2 bedroom works. They are not the cheapest, but I do think the carpentry works speaks for itself. The guys Ivan had, the carpenters and the electricians knows what they’re doing. You’ll be in good hands.

facebook
Yz Loy
recommends
01/03/2021

Really top notch quality and services! keep it up ! Singapore needs more of such good contractors!!!

google
Eu Siong Toh
30/10/2020

Strongly recommend Empire Works! Price is competitive and quality service! Despite the covid situation, they ensured that things went according to plan. The whole renovation process was very smooth. Thank you Ivan and his team for the prompt responses and constant assurance given to us throughout the renovation period. We really love our new house ! 🙂 #Trustworthy reno contractor

facebook
Sean Toh
recommends
30/10/2020

Strongly recommend Empire Works! Price is competitive and quality service! Despite the covid situation, they ensured that things went according to plan. The whole renovation process was very smooth. Thank you Ivan and his team for the prompt responses and constant assurance given to us throughout the renovation period. We really love our new house ! 🙂 #Trustworthy reno contractor

facebook
Lyana Kenit
recommends
01/06/2020

We engaged Empire Works for the renovation of our new home and are very pleased with the services! Our house ended up looking better than we envisioned it, thanks to their eye for detail, giving us ideas as to how/what we can do to beautify our home. We also really appreciated that they gave their personal opinions as well, if they thought that something we wanted was not necessary and we could save a lot just from that! Their friendly, approachable nature was also very helpful as it made it easier for us to communicate with them & clarify any queries we had regarding the renovation etc. On top of all that, we were very amazed with their efficiency, such that we were able to meet a tight deadline. Everything was completed quickly and smoothly, with timely updates on the process. Thank you Ivan and Jave for being such a wonderful duo! We will definitely recommend Empire Works to our friends and family! Much Love from Sam’s Squad!

facebook
Nicole Su
recommends
13/05/2020

I engaged Empire Works to do some light renovation for my apartment, and I’m really impressed with their services! Ivan and Yilong were extremely friendly and approachable, and they did their best to accommodate based on my budget and requirements. I did a complete rehaul of my bathroom, some carpentry work and an overlay of my balcony tiles. The renovation works were completed really quickly and smoothly, and I was constantly provided with timely updates on the progress. The prices they quoted me were very reasonable too. Will definitely engage them for their services again!

facebook
Stars Zhenie
recommends
12/05/2020

Highly recommended! Friendly and provides useful, constructive ideas 🙂 Customization to expectations.

facebook
Wenqi Yeo
recommends
01/03/2020

Thanks to Ivan and his team (Jave, Yilong) for the great job done for our new home in just 3 weeks! Their response to our questions are always prompt. We are glad that the renovation process was smooth, updates with photos were also provided to us regularly. Once again, thanks for your sincere service. Keep in touch😊

facebook
Jack Tsy
recommends
02/02/2020

5stars Mytipsntrips......

facebook
Nur Aisyah Rapii
recommends
11/01/2020

Chanced upon Empire Works instagram page and voila, magic happened. 🌟🌈 First of all, I would like to thank Ivan and Jave for the fantastic reno works! 😊 Really appreciate that the team is very accomodating to the requests and completing the works ahead of the given timeline. The team also did a great job in ensuring things go smoothly with the constant updates to the progress. 👍 Most importantly, really glad to see the approval nod and 2 thumbs up from my mum. Our palace of 23 years has finally gotten a makeover to dad and mum's favourite colour. Yay! 😁 I'm already looking forward to phase 2 of the reno works! Hopefully to my favourite colour now. hahahaha. 😍 Once again, thank you Empire works for a wonderful and pleasant experience. Wishing the team a prosperous year ahead. HUAT AH! 🍍

facebook
Edwin Song
recommends
06/01/2020

Thanks Ivan and his team for the job well done on the door/gate/lock installation! Prompt response and efficient work! Great personality too and easy to communicate 👍🏼 Highly recommended!

facebook
Sandy Heng
recommends
21/11/2019

I approached Empire Works last year to assist with cat grilles, and they knew exactly what was required. And along with the grilles, Empire Works also quoted for door and gates that were suitable for pets without need for further meshing. Quality very decent for the price, workmanship above average. But what impressed me most was Ivan's attentiveness and attendance. He took all my calls, heard my grouse and promptly followed up. Even a year later, he attends to bits and pieces. I'm happy to have used Empire Works, and recommend them for your specialised grilles and gates.

facebook
Zulaikha Zamri
recommends
06/11/2019

Recommended by my dad's colleague to check them out and I didn't regret choosing them. Sherwin and Jave have always been patient with us throughout this journey and they never disappoint us. They cater to our needs and wants and also managed to keep in within the budget. Thanks guys! 🙂

Empire Works

Empire Works

Typically replies within an hour

I will be back soon

Empire Works
Hi, how can we assist you?
Start Chat with:
chat